Filter by
  • Keith M

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    SERVICE DEPARTMENT GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO SATISFY ALL CUSTOMER CONCERNS. THEY ALL DESERVE A RAISE.
  • Earl L

    REBERSBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Great dealership, highly recommended
  • Timothy W

    HOWARD, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    You won't meet a more friendly and fair dealership staff, both sales and service. I personally have been a regular customer of Macintyre Chevrolet since 1978 along with the rest of my family.
  • Albert J

    MILL HALL, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2021
    I honestly believe that Bill Macintyre Chevrolet in Lock Haven sets the bar high across your company when it comes to customer service. I have dealt with other car repair facilities and the personal care, interaction and customer appreciation exhibited by Bill Macintyre Chevrolet is not/has not been match anywhere....thus the only reason I continue to take my vehicle to them. Trust in their service is what I care about.
  • Lucretia S

    BELLEFONTE, PA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2021
    I think they are very nice to deal with. They are kind and friendly. They will answer any question you ask them,if they know the answer if not they will try to find the answer for you. When you make an appointment, they are ready for you,when you arrive. Then when they are finished they will ask if you have any questions, if they don't know the answer to the question they will try and find someone that can answer your question.
  • John B

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    Great friendly service
  • William W

    AVIS, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    The body shop did a wonderful job and fixed the vehicle so it is good as new.
  • James H

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Great experience.
  • Duncan M

    HOLLYWOOD, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 27, 2021
    Honest fair and just Nice folks. Treated like a VIP . I saved money, time , and aggravation. I would suggest any one looking for a vehicle or service Macintyre Chevrolet, Buick is the right choice
  • Amanda P

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 10, 2021
    I had a wonderful experience at the dealership and am very happy with everything Nate was great and helped me find the right vehicle for me.