Filter by
  • Andrew D

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very friendly, went over what was all done. Made sure it was quality and quick. Well done.
  • Brett E

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2021
    The dealership went out if it’s way to find the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. The friendliness and efficiency are just two of the reasons This was our fifth purchase in a row at this dealership! We love our new vehicle!
  • Christian C

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    The young salesman at the dealer Tanner Blasina was a perfect gentleman and a pleasure to do business with !
  • William H

    WARRIORS MARK, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    On time every time
  • Gail W

    HOWARD, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2020
    Friendly and knowledgeable
  • Kirk C

    MILL HALL, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2020
    You took care of my car in a very short amount of time.
  • William H

    WARRIORS MARK, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2020
    Great dealership, Very easy to deal with. They are very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. This is the 10th vehicle we have purchased from them. That should say it all.
  • Brandy H

    JERSEY SHORE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2020
    MacIntyre is a small, hometown dealership. It's a place where customers become friends. The service department is wonderful. Mr. Stewart is the nicest & most helpful man. The folks that work there have been there for some time.
  • Larry R

    BLANCHARD, PA | 2010 Chevrolet Aveo
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2020
    Very professional and looked after our needs and was extremely helpful.
  • Paul B

    BELLEFONTE, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2020
    We were so pleased with our first purchase that we bought a second vehicle within a couple of weeks.