Filter by
  • Albert J

    MILL HALL, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    The service team at Bill MacIntyre Chevrolet are always top notch in their performance and making sure they do the right thing everytime!
  • Judith C

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    From making the appointment to the completion of the service needed for my vehicle it was handled by a great staff.
  • Abigail B

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2013 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Oil change was done quickly, and checkout was easy. Service team is polite and efficient.
  • Robert L

    TURBOTVILLE, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    Top Notch Service, I had a problem with a wheel sensor. They checked and found that the sensor(s) just needed reset, saving me over $ 100 in unnecessary service charges. On-time service, kept me informed as service was being performed.
  • Barry C

    MILL HALL, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 14, 2021
    Dick Smith and all employees are always very welcoming to me when I walk in. Dick made My last purchase so easy the numbers were right and very fair.
  • Ryan M

    SPRING MILLS, PA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    It was grrrreeeeaaat!
  • William H

    WARRIORS MARK, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    As always ,fixed it right the first time.
  • Jonathon P

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2021
    Don at the Service Department went above and beyond to help me with the issue I was having with my back up camera!
  • Timothy W

    LOCK HAVEN, PA | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    I was told it would take 1/2 hour and it took over an hour. Other than that they did a good job.
  • Matthew G

    JERSEY SHORE, PA | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Awesome customer service